Lodg eCrest

   
Lodge Syllabus for 2020
Friday 10/01/2020
TBA
PGLPE Committee & Communication (Lodge Stormont No. 1524)
Saturday 11/01/2020
6.00pm
Installation Lodge Auchtergaven No.1123 (RWM elect Bro Derek Cook)
Monday 13/01/2020
6.30pm / 7.15pm
BLDG CTTEE / GENCOMM 
Tuesday 14/01/2020
6.30pm
Cttee of Enquiry; (PRA No.122 Regular Meeting 7.15)
Wednesday 15/01/2020
7.15pm
Regular Meeting (Business Meeting)    
Thursday 16/01/2020
7.15pm
Past Masters Council
Friday 17/01/2020
7.15pm
Conclave
Wednesday 22/01/2020
7.15pm
Rehearsal / Practice - Mark Degree
Saturday 25/01/2020
6.30pm
Installation Lodge Stormont No. 1524 . JHH to represent Master of No.3
Wednesday 29/01/2020
7.15pm
Visit by Lodge Stoneyburn No.1186 - Second Degree; Presentation of DSC to Bro. W I Morrison by PGM
Saturday 01/02/2020
250th Anniversary Lodge Perth Royal Arch No.122
Wednesday 05/02/2020
7.15pm
Regular Meeting -  Mark Degree ( DM in Chair)
Thursday 06/02/2020
GLOS - Regular Communication
Thursday 13/02/2020
6.30pm / 7.15pm
Building Committee / GenComm
Friday 07/02/2020
6.30pm
Past Masters' Dinner
Saturday 08/02/2020
275th Anniversary St John's Lodge No.46 (Auchterarder) 
Saturday 15/02/2020
4.00pm
Installation Lodge Moncrieff No.1332  (Martin Kelly) - at Atholl Crescent
Wednesday 19/02/2020
7.15pm
Regular Meeting -  Class of Instruction 1st Degree
Friday 28/02/2020
7.15pm
PGLPE Parlour Derby Lodge Stormont No.1524
Monday 02/03/2020
Deputation to The Rifle Lodge No. 405 (7.00pn)
Wednesday 04/03/2020
7.15pm
Regular Meeting - Past Masters Degree - Second Degree    
Wednesday 18/03/2020
7.15pm
Regular Meeting   Third Degree
Thursday 12/03/2020
6.30pm / 7.15pm
Building Committee / GenComm
Saturday 21/03/2020
TBA
3rd Degree by GMM & Provincial GMs followed by Informal Harmony
Wednesday 01/04/2020
7.15pm
Regular Meeting - visitation by Lodges 1,2, etc. - 1st Degree    Acceptance from Lodge No.1 (Scott Harrison)
Thursday 09/04/2020
6.30pm / 7.15pm
Building Committee / GenComm
Saturday 11/04/2020
TBA
PGLPE Committee & Communication (Lodge Scoon & Perth No. 3)
Wednesday 15/04/2020
7.15pm
Regular Meeting - Third Degree.
Saturday 18/04/2020
TBA
Closing Social
Wednesday 22/04/2020
Deputation to Lodge Hamilton Kilwinning No.7 (No.3 to work 2nd Degree)
Wednesday 13/05/2020
Official Visit to Glasgow Kilwinning No.4
Wednesday 20/05/2020
Official Visit to Canongate Kilwinning No.2
Thursday 23/05/2020
All Day
Provincial Grand Royal Arch Chapter of Perthshire 
Thursday 11/06/2020
TBA
GLOS - Regular Communication
Saturday 27/06/2020
TBA
Visitation by Lodge Norcliff - Third Degree

Open to View/Download as PDF File

 


Home Page
Website Technical Contact: websupport@lodgescoonandperthno3.org.uk
Copyright Lodge Scoon & Perth No.3 May 2012   ©